Contact Us
Loader & Attachment Orders: orders@avanttecnousa.com
Parts Orders: parts@avanttecnousa.com
Warranty: warranty@avanttecnousa.com
Portal Help: portalhelp@avanttecnousa.com

Jukka Kytomaki
President
Direct line: 847 380 1303
Cell: 224 227 3094
jukka.kytomaki@avanttecno.com

Matthew Jarck
National Business Development Director
Direct line: 847 380 9822
Cell: 413 822 3705
matthew.jarck@avanttecnousa.com

Craig Gustafson
Technical Support and Service
Direct line: 847 380 1309
Cell: 847 609 9066
craig@avanttecnousa.com

John Losch
COO/CFO
Direct line: 847 380 1308
Cell: 708 341 0843
john.losch@avanttecnousa.com

Phil Rice
Sales Manager - Southeast
Direct line: 847 380 9822
Cell: 919 605 2757
phil.rice@avanttecnousa.com

Brian DePaul
Sales Manager Northeast US & Eastern CN
Direct line: 847 380 9822
Cell: 267 664 6322
brian.depaul@avanttecnousa.com

Kelly Bell
Office Manager
Direct line: 847 512 4701
Cell: 708 785 1126
kelly.bell@avanttecnousa.com

Tony Schwenn
Sales Manager Western US & Western CN
Direct line: 847 621 2550
Cell: 906 370 2106
tony.schwenn@avanttecnousa.com

Max Winiarski
Logistics
Direct Line: 224 404 4474
Cell: 224 678 1208
max.winiarski@avanttecnousa.com

Beau Slavens
Sales Manager - Midwest
Direct Line: 847 380 9822
Cell: 630 631 2464
beau.slavens@avanttecnousa.com

Eric Andress
Service Manager
Direct Line: 847 262-5526
Cell: 847 409 4195
eric.andress@avanttecnousa.com

Linda Grady
Sales Support
Direct Line: 847 262 5899
linda.grady@avanttecnousa.com

Kevin Edwards
Product Specialist
Direct Line: 847 380 9822
Cell: 207 432 8094
kevin.edwards@avanttecnousa.com

Andy Neff
Product Specialist
Direct Line: 847 262 5093
Cell: 814 923 3939
andy.neff@avanttecnousa.com

Christine Nicholson
Marketing Manager
Direct Line: 847 380 9822
Cell: 708 927 6958
christine.nicholson@avanttecnousa.com

Matt Gledhill
Controller
Direct Line: 847 380 7297

matt.gledhill@avanttecnousa.com

Brent Bowman
Technical Support and Service
Direct Line: 847 380 7512
Cell: 847 847 962 0422
brent.bowman@avanttecnousa.com

Josh Terrell
Product Specialist
Direct Line: 847 262 5092
Cell: 219 615 1215
josh.terrell@avanttecnousa.com

© 2020 Avant Tecno USA. All Rights Reserved.